From the Heart

I am suppose to write a blog about my first great experience at The Ohio Media school. well I do not know if I can name one specific instance but I can tell you about my time up until now, and well the least I can say is that this choice to come here has been great.

When I walked into this school I did not know what to think. Here I am a kid from Kansas I do not no much about this school, I just signed myself up on a whim, and the closest person I know is four states away.

I have now been at The Ohio Media school for a little more than 2 months now and its been great, I have made friends, and learned a lot about the business, the people around me and many other things.

MEDIA-SCHOOLS-MAIN2

I tell people I  came to Ohio to take care of my grandfather, this is not a lie, but this is also not the full truth. I come to Ohio lost and scared of what the real world has to offer, I do not really know what I want to be in this life and committing to something for that long is what really freaks me out.  I am 20 years old and I still do not know what I totally want to do, I know this field intrigues me and it always has, I just do not know what my thing is yet. I really like this blogging stuff but I just don’t know if my writing would be something people would want to read. What I do know for curtain though, is that I want to be great and I am willing to do anything and everything to be great at it, I just do not know what it is yet.

 

Leave a Reply

